Dystopian Artists – Soliloquy EP
  • D010_Artwork
  • 010_2
  • 010_1

Dystopian Artists – Soliloquy EP

The “Soliloquy” compilation marks the labelʼs 10th release featuring Rødhåd, Recondite, Alex.Do and Distant Echoes alongside some friends of the label like Don Williams, Ron Albrecht, Vril and Gotzkowsky.
Besides being the 10th release the compilation also marks the 3 years anniversary of the label itself.
Artwork by Sebastian Manger (http://www.sebastianmanger.de).

Released December 2014.


A1 Recondite – People Wouldn’t Believe
A2 Don Williams – Attack Ships On Fire

B1 Gotzkowsky – Shoulder Of Orion
B2 Distant Echoes – Glitter In The Dark

C1 Vril – Tannhauser Gate
C2 Alex.Do – Lost In Time

D1 Rødhåd – Like Tears In The Rain
D2 Ron Albrecht – Time To Die