Out now: Rødhåd – Anxious (DystopianLP02)

Out now: Rødhåd’s debut album “Anxious” (DystopianLP02) as a 2×12″ in an gate folded cover with a photo by Matthias Wehofsky and layout by Nina Langel.
Featuring 10 tracks and a collaboration with Vril:

A1. Unleash 04:30
A2. Withheld Walk 05:42

B1. Escape 07:20
B2. Brief Respite 01:49
B3. Awash 05:20

C1. Glimmer Of Light 06:44
C2. Target Line (feat. Vril) 08:05

D1. Burst 05:21
D2. Left Behind 06:51
D3. Cast A Shadow 02:38

vinyl: http://shop.dystopian.de/prod…/rdhad-anxious-dystopian-lp-02
CD: http://shop.dystopian.de/pro…/rodhad-anxious-dystopian-cd-02
digital: https://dystopian-music.bandcamp.com/album/r-dh-d-anxious